January 20, 2013

  • Motor Max

    Package from
    GERMANY
    Part 4

    MOTOR MAX

    TOYOTA CAMRY
    MONDO MOTORS – FAST ROAD

    When I first saw this model several things came to mind. First was I thought I might have this model already, but I wasn’t certain. Second was I thought it didn’t belong with the blister, since the bubble was stapled to the card and the model didn’t really seem to fit too well. Thinking this model didn’t go with the package, I immediately removed the model from the plastic and threw the package into the recycling bin. Then a friend pointed out to me that I already have one of these – my reaction was “huh?” and then “oops!” Sure enough Cruiser72 sent me another one just like this a few years ago!

    IMG_5094

    mototmaxcamry

    IMG_5095

    * * *

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *